No one logged in.   My Account

Call 1300 379 277          Sign in

How do I cancel my listing(s)?


Answer

Easy. There are no exit fees or penalties.You can cancel anytime. No questions asked.

Simply contact us and say you want to cancel. We'll remove the auto-renewal from your current subscription listing plan and once your plan expires your listings will be automatically removed from the live site and will not appear. You will not be billed again. No questions asked.

Please note: We do not refund pro rata. Your listing(s) will run its full duration based on your selected subscription plan period and then expire. If for some reason you would like your listing(s) removed immediately and forfeit your remaining subscription, then simply contact us.


Has your question been answered? If not please contact us.